rogerlajoie.com

THE ROG'S RANT JIMMY D COMING SOON CONTACT US


Listen to Roger on Sportsnet 590 The Fan on your AM dial, or listen online at www.fan590.com.

 

 

 

 

Sportsnet 590 The Fan

Roger Lajoie appears on Sportsnet 590 The Fan on a regular basis on Sportsnet Tonight, as well as on weekends, and also fills in on other shows. Check this page for Roger's latest airtimes.

You can also listen to Sportsnet 590 The Fan at the station's official website, www.fan590.com.

Canadian music icon Gordon Lightfoot visited Norm Rumack and Roger on The Fan 590

"The Rog" On Air Schedule 

Sunday, March 2: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 7pm - 11pm

Sunday, March 9: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 9:30pm - 12am

Monday, March 10: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 9:30pm - 1am

Saturday, March 15: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 7pm - 11pm

Sunday, March 16: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 8pm - 12am

Monday, March 17: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 7pm - 11pm

Saturday, March 29: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 4pm - 5pm

and 7pm - 10pm

Sunday, March 30: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight  4pm - 7pm

Sunday, April 6: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 5pm - 7pm 

Sunday, April 13: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 5pm - 7pm

Friday, April 18: Hosting Sportsnet Today 8am - 11am

Sunday, April 20: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 5pm - 7pm

Saturday, April 26: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 5pm - 7pm

Sunday, April 27: Hosting Sportsnet Tonight 5pm -  7pm

Roger covers many major North American sports events every year, including the Stanley Cup Finals, the NBA Finals, the NHL Draft, the Super Bowl, the Final Four and the World Series.

 
rogerlajoie.com is owned and produced by Triumph Sports Communications. © 2014